close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Girls Read

2018-10-11 16:00:00 2018-10-11 17:00:00 America/New_York Girls Read Topics and reading activities on all things girl related. ie etiquette, health , self esteem, survival etc Spauldings

Thursday, October 11
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 16:00:00 2018-10-11 17:00:00 America/New_York Girls Read Topics and reading activities on all things girl related. ie etiquette, health , self esteem, survival etc Spauldings

Topics and reading activities on all things girl related. ie etiquette, health , self esteem, survival etc

Registration is recommended.  We will cover all things girl related (ie...etiquette, health, self-esteem, survival, bullying, etc)

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm