close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Meals

2018-08-10 13:00:00 2018-08-10 14:00:00 America/New_York Summer Meals Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries, Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings or Surratts-Clinton, for a free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18. Surratts-Clinton

Friday, August 10
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-10 13:00:00 2018-08-10 14:00:00 America/New_York Summer Meals Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries, Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings or Surratts-Clinton, for a free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18. Surratts-Clinton

Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries, Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings or Surratts-Clinton, for a free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18.

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 2:00PM

We're closed Sunday September 01
We're closed Monday September 02
Mon, Aug 26 Closed
Tue, Aug 27 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 Closed
Thu, Aug 29 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 Closed
Sat, Aug 31 Closed
Sun, Sep 01 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Surratts-Clinton Branch Library will be at its temporary location: 
Davies Memorial Unitarian Universalist Church, 7400 Temple Hills Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748 - Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm beginning on Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch