close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bibliobop Dance Party: Libraries Rock!

2018-06-13 10:15:00 2018-06-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Bibliobop Dance Party: Libraries Rock! Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to boogie and bop until we all drop! South Bowie

Wednesday, June 13
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 10:15:00 2018-06-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Bibliobop Dance Party: Libraries Rock! Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to boogie and bop until we all drop! South Bowie

Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to boogie and bop until we all drop!

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Fri, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm