close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DREAM Lab: Wix it! Simple Website Development

2018-07-12 16:30:00 2018-07-12 18:30:00 America/New_York DREAM Lab: Wix it! Simple Website Development Whether for your book, CD; your own business or to showcase your favorite pictures of your grandchildren, this 3 week workshop will show you how to build a professional website of your own. Fairmount Heights

Thursday, July 12
4:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-12 16:30:00 2018-07-12 18:30:00 America/New_York DREAM Lab: Wix it! Simple Website Development Whether for your book, CD; your own business or to showcase your favorite pictures of your grandchildren, this 3 week workshop will show you how to build a professional website of your own. Fairmount Heights

Whether for your book, CD; your own business or to showcase your favorite pictures of your grandchildren, this 3 week workshop will show you how to build a professional website of your own.

Whether for your book, CD, your own business or to showcase your favorite pictures of your grandchildren.  This 3 week workshop will show you how to build a professional website of your own.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Special Event |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday February 17
We're closed Monday February 18
Mon, Feb 11 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 Closed
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

D.R.E.A.M Lab
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

D.R.E.A.M Lab
Thu, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm