close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Computer Basics for Job Seekers

2018-07-11 10:00:00 2018-07-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics for Job Seekers Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register. Glenarden

Wednesday, July 11
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 10:00:00 2018-07-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics for Job Seekers Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register. Glenarden

Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register.

Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 Closed
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Study Room 1
Thu, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Study Room 1
Thu, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm