close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Seekers for Adults

2018-12-27 12:00:00 2018-12-27 14:00:00 America/New_York Job Seekers for Adults Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search. Spauldings

Thursday, December 27
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-27 12:00:00 2018-12-27 14:00:00 America/New_York Job Seekers for Adults Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search. Spauldings

Spauldings

Conference Room

Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search.

Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday March 21
We're closed Friday March 22
We're closed Saturday March 23
We're closed Sunday March 24
Mon, Mar 18 Closed
Tue, Mar 19 Closed
Wed, Mar 20 Closed
Thu, Mar 21 Closed
Fri, Mar 22 Closed
Sat, Mar 23 Closed
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

No events at this branch