close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song?

2018-06-11 00:00:00 2018-06-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song? All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! Spauldings

Monday, June 11
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-06-11 00:00:00 2018-06-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song? All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! Spauldings

All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites!

All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! We will have a bulletin board where your stories will be posted. Stop by the Information Desk for more information. This will be available daily from June through August.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 3:30PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 10:00AM to 3:30PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 02, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jul 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jul 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm