close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song?

2018-06-19 00:00:00 2018-06-19 23:59:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song? All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! Spauldings

Tuesday, June 19
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-06-19 00:00:00 2018-06-19 23:59:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song? All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! Spauldings

All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites!

All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! We will have a bulletin board where your stories will be posted. Stop by the Information Desk for more information. This will be available daily from June through August.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 2:15pm - 3:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm