close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song?

2018-07-11 00:00:00 2018-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song? All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! Spauldings

Wednesday, July 11
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 00:00:00 2018-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song? All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! Spauldings

All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites!

All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! We will have a bulletin board where your stories will be posted. Stop by the Information Desk for more information. This will be available daily from June through August.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Nov 29, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Dec 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 06, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm