close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song?

2018-08-10 00:00:00 2018-08-10 23:59:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song? All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! Spauldings

Friday, August 10
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-08-10 00:00:00 2018-08-10 23:59:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What's Your Favorite Song? All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! Spauldings

All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites!

All summer long we're collecting your stories about the songs that mean something to you. Drop by and share your favorites! We will have a bulletin board where your stories will be posted. Stop by the Information Desk for more information. This will be available daily from June through August.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am