close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Boys Read

2018-08-21 16:00:00 2018-08-21 17:30:00 America/New_York Boys Read Find out about the latest books. Share your favorites and practice your reading with games and other fun activities. Glenarden

Tuesday, August 21
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-21 16:00:00 2018-08-21 17:30:00 America/New_York Boys Read Find out about the latest books. Share your favorites and practice your reading with games and other fun activities. Glenarden

Find out about the latest books. Share your favorites and practice your reading with games and other fun activities.

Find out about the latest books. Share your favorites and practice your reading with games and other fun activities.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Dec 10 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 Closed
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm