close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Liner Notes: What’s Your Favorite Song?

2018-08-10 10:00:00 2018-08-10 18:00:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What’s Your Favorite Song? All summer long, we’re collecting the songs that mean something to you. Drop by the branch and share your favorites. Bowie

Friday, August 10
10:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-10 10:00:00 2018-08-10 18:00:00 America/New_York Liner Notes: What’s Your Favorite Song? All summer long, we’re collecting the songs that mean something to you. Drop by the branch and share your favorites. Bowie

All summer long, we’re collecting the songs that mean something to you. Drop by the branch and share your favorites.

All summer long, we’re collecting the songs that mean something to you.

Drop by the branch and share your favorites.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 13, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Dec 14, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 17, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Dec 18, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 20, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Dec 21, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Dec 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jan 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 09, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Sat, Jan 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm