close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

2018-09-25 19:30:00 2018-09-25 21:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Hyattsville

Tuesday, September 25
7:30pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-25 19:30:00 2018-09-25 21:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Hyattsville

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Dec 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 26, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jan 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jan 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 08, 7:30pm - 9:00pm