close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic: How fossils are made

2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 15:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: How fossils are made In this hands on presentation, learn how fossils are formed and preserved. After a brief lesson, create your own fossils! Mount Rainier

Wednesday, July 11
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 15:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: How fossils are made In this hands on presentation, learn how fossils are formed and preserved. After a brief lesson, create your own fossils! Mount Rainier

In this hands on presentation, learn how fossils are formed and preserved. After a brief lesson, create your own fossils!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Mount Rainier

Phone: (301) 864-8937
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 Closed
Wed, Nov 14 Closed
Thu, Nov 15 Closed
Fri, Nov 16 Closed
Sat, Nov 17 Closed
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Nov 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm