close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

My Reptile Guys

2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 14:15:00 America/New_York My Reptile Guys Come learn learn about reptiles from around the world! You'll learn why reptiles have certain features, where they come from and what makes them so unique. If you choose you can even touch a reptile! Largo-Kettering

Wednesday, July 11
1:00pm - 2:15pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 14:15:00 America/New_York My Reptile Guys Come learn learn about reptiles from around the world! You'll learn why reptiles have certain features, where they come from and what makes them so unique. If you choose you can even touch a reptile! Largo-Kettering

Come learn learn about reptiles from around the world! You'll learn why reptiles have certain features, where they come from and what makes them so unique. If you choose you can even touch a reptile!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Special Event |

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm