close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

My Reptile Guys

2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 14:15:00 America/New_York My Reptile Guys Come learn learn about reptiles from around the world! You'll learn why reptiles have certain features, where they come from and what makes them so unique. If you choose you can even touch a reptile! Largo-Kettering

Wednesday, July 11
1:00pm - 2:15pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 14:15:00 America/New_York My Reptile Guys Come learn learn about reptiles from around the world! You'll learn why reptiles have certain features, where they come from and what makes them so unique. If you choose you can even touch a reptile! Largo-Kettering

Come learn learn about reptiles from around the world! You'll learn why reptiles have certain features, where they come from and what makes them so unique. If you choose you can even touch a reptile!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Special Event |

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Sep 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Sep 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 04, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am