close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

My Reptile Guys

2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 14:15:00 America/New_York My Reptile Guys Come learn learn about reptiles from around the world! You'll learn why reptiles have certain features, where they come from and what makes them so unique. If you choose you can even touch a reptile! Largo-Kettering

Wednesday, July 11
1:00pm - 2:15pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 14:15:00 America/New_York My Reptile Guys Come learn learn about reptiles from around the world! You'll learn why reptiles have certain features, where they come from and what makes them so unique. If you choose you can even touch a reptile! Largo-Kettering

Come learn learn about reptiles from around the world! You'll learn why reptiles have certain features, where they come from and what makes them so unique. If you choose you can even touch a reptile!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Special Event |

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 29, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm