close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read StoryTime: Move and Groove

2018-07-12 10:30:00 2018-07-12 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read StoryTime: Move and Groove Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Spauldings

Thursday, July 12
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-12 10:30:00 2018-07-12 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read StoryTime: Move and Groove Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Spauldings

Spauldings

Large Meeting Room

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday February 17
We're closed Monday February 18
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Conference Room
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:45pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm