close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Eco Adventures Presents Animals Rock Your World!

2018-07-11 14:30:00 2018-07-11 15:15:00 America/New_York Eco Adventures Presents Animals Rock Your World! Eco Adventures will introduce children of all ages to some strange and wacky beasts. Come rock with these fascinating, amazing, mesmerizing animals. Surratts-Clinton

Wednesday, July 11
2:30pm - 3:15pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 14:30:00 2018-07-11 15:15:00 America/New_York Eco Adventures Presents Animals Rock Your World! Eco Adventures will introduce children of all ages to some strange and wacky beasts. Come rock with these fascinating, amazing, mesmerizing animals. Surratts-Clinton

Eco Adventures will introduce children of all ages to some strange and wacky beasts. Come rock with these fascinating, amazing, mesmerizing animals.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 20, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Nov 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 27, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 01, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 7:55pm

Tue, Dec 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 04, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am