close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Eco Adventures Presents Animals Rock Your World!

2018-07-11 17:00:00 2018-07-11 18:00:00 America/New_York Eco Adventures Presents Animals Rock Your World! Eco Adventures will introduce children of all ages to some strange and wacky beasts. Come rock with these fascinating, amazing, mesmerizing animals. Accokeek

Wednesday, July 11
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 17:00:00 2018-07-11 18:00:00 America/New_York Eco Adventures Presents Animals Rock Your World! Eco Adventures will introduce children of all ages to some strange and wacky beasts. Come rock with these fascinating, amazing, mesmerizing animals. Accokeek

Eco Adventures will introduce children of all ages to some strange and wacky beasts. Come rock with these fascinating, amazing, mesmerizing animals.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Jul 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 Closed
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm