close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM For Families: Musical Arduino

2018-07-18 16:00:00 2018-07-18 17:30:00 America/New_York STEM For Families: Musical Arduino Come learn about Arduinos, a device that can do many things, including play music. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities. Glenarden

Wednesday, July 18
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-18 16:00:00 2018-07-18 17:30:00 America/New_York STEM For Families: Musical Arduino Come learn about Arduinos, a device that can do many things, including play music. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities. Glenarden

Come learn about Arduinos, a device that can do many things, including play music. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities.

Come learn about Arduinos, a device that can do many things, including play music. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 17 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 Closed
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 25, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 02, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 03, 11:15am - 1:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 09, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 10, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm