close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2017-10-11 19:00:00 2017-10-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your pre-schooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Oxon Hill

Wednesday, October 11
7:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-11 19:00:00 2017-10-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your pre-schooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Oxon Hill

Bring your pre-schooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk.

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Oct 23, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Author Room
Tue, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Oct 24, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 28, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Author Room
Tue, Oct 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Oct 31, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 01, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 04, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Nov 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Nov 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:30am

Author Room
Tue, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Nov 07, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Nov 13, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Nov 14, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 15, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Nov 18, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm