close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Basics in Microsoft PowerPoint

2018-07-12 18:00:00 2018-07-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Basics in Microsoft PowerPoint PowerPoint allows you to create beautiful presentations. Learn how to use PowerPoint and get professional tips from a Microsoft Office Certified Instructor Coach Gwendolyn." South Bowie

Thursday, July 12
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-12 18:00:00 2018-07-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Basics in Microsoft PowerPoint PowerPoint allows you to create beautiful presentations. Learn how to use PowerPoint and get professional tips from a Microsoft Office Certified Instructor Coach Gwendolyn." South Bowie

PowerPoint allows you to create beautiful presentations. Learn how to use PowerPoint and get professional tips from a Microsoft Office Certified Instructor Coach Gwendolyn."

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm