close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Scavenger Hunt

2018-08-14 15:00:00 2018-08-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Library Scavenger Hunt Come and join us at the Beltsville Branch for a fun scavenger hunt, library edition. Complete all the items on our list for a chance to win some prizes! Beltsville

Tuesday, August 14
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-14 15:00:00 2018-08-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Library Scavenger Hunt Come and join us at the Beltsville Branch for a fun scavenger hunt, library edition. Complete all the items on our list for a chance to win some prizes! Beltsville

Come and join us at the Beltsville Branch for a fun scavenger hunt, library edition. Complete all the items on our list for a chance to win some prizes!

Come and join us at the Beltsville Branch for a fun scavenger hunt, library edition.

Complete all the items on our list for a chance to win some prizes!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 29, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm