close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM for Families

2018-12-05 16:00:00 2018-12-05 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities. Beltsville

Wednesday, December 05
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-05 16:00:00 2018-12-05 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities. Beltsville

Beltsville

Large Meeting Room

Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities.

Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday February 17
We're closed Monday February 18
We're closed Saturday February 16
We're closed Tuesday February 19
We're closed Wednesday February 20
We're closed Thursday February 21
We're closed Friday February 22
We're closed Saturday February 23
Mon, Feb 11 Closed
Tue, Feb 12 Closed
Wed, Feb 13 Closed
Thu, Feb 14 Closed
Fri, Feb 15 Closed
Sat, Feb 16 Closed
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Feb 26, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm