close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2

2018-07-12 10:15:00 2018-07-12 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Oxon Hill

Thursday, July 12
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-12 10:15:00 2018-07-12 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Oxon Hill

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk.

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday – 1 pm to 7 pm
Tuesday – 11 am to 4 pm
Thursday and Friday - 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday - 10 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Nov 24, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Nov 24, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Lecture Hall
Mon, Nov 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Author Room
Wed, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 29, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 29, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 01, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Dec 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 01, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 03, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 04, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 08, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 15, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Dec 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am