close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic: MD Science Center's Sound of Science

Bladensburg Community Center, 4500 57th Ave., Bladensburg

2018-07-12 11:00:00 2018-07-12 12:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: MD Science Center's Sound of Science Join us at Bladensburg Community Center, where a Maryland Science Center team will lead us as we hear, see, and feel our way through sound and music! Bladensburg

Thursday, July 12
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-12 11:00:00 2018-07-12 12:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: MD Science Center's Sound of Science Join us at Bladensburg Community Center, where a Maryland Science Center team will lead us as we hear, see, and feel our way through sound and music! Bladensburg

Join us at Bladensburg Community Center, where a Maryland Science Center team will lead us as we hear, see, and feel our way through sound and music!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061



Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:30am