close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Meals

2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 14:00:00 America/New_York Summer Meals Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries: Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings, Surratts-Clinton, Hillcrest Heights, Fairmont Heights for free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18. Hillcrest Heights

Wednesday, July 11
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 13:00:00 2018-07-11 14:00:00 America/New_York Summer Meals Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries: Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings, Surratts-Clinton, Hillcrest Heights, Fairmont Heights for free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18. Hillcrest Heights

Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries: Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings, Surratts-Clinton, Hillcrest Heights, Fairmont Heights for free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18.

Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries: Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings, Surratts-Clinton, Hillcrest Heights or Fairmont Heights for a free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18. While meals last.

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 Closed
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Nov 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Dec 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Dec 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm