close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Film: Chicano!

2018-09-28 14:30:00 2018-09-28 17:30:00 America/New_York Film: Chicano! Teens are invited to enjoy Chicano! History of the Mexican American Civil Rights Movement as part of Hispanic Heritage month. Bowie

Friday, September 28
2:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-28 14:30:00 2018-09-28 17:30:00 America/New_York Film: Chicano! Teens are invited to enjoy Chicano! History of the Mexican American Civil Rights Movement as part of Hispanic Heritage month. Bowie

Teens are invited to enjoy Chicano! History of the Mexican American Civil Rights Movement as part of Hispanic Heritage month.

Teens are invited to enjoy Chicano! History of the Mexican American Civil Rights Movement as part of Hispanic Heritage month.

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Mon, Nov 19, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 20, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Mon, Nov 26, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 27, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 29, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 29, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Nov 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Nov 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Nov 30, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 03, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 04, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Dec 04, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 05, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 06, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Dec 07, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Sat, Dec 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 10, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Dec 11, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 12, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 13, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Dec 14, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 17, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Dec 18, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm