close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Rosetta Stone Workshop

2018-09-24 19:00:00 2018-09-24 20:00:00 America/New_York Rosetta Stone Workshop Want to try Rosetta Stone to learn a new language but need more guidance? Come into the Beltsville Branch for a more guided session. Limit 10 people. Call the branch to register. Beltsville

Monday, September 24
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-24 19:00:00 2018-09-24 20:00:00 America/New_York Rosetta Stone Workshop Want to try Rosetta Stone to learn a new language but need more guidance? Come into the Beltsville Branch for a more guided session. Limit 10 people. Call the branch to register. Beltsville

Beltsville

Conference Room

Want to try Rosetta Stone to learn a new language but need more guidance? Come into the Beltsville Branch for a more guided session. Limit 10 people. Call the branch to register.

Want to try Rosetta Stone to learn a new language but need more guidance? Come into the Beltsville Branch for a more guided session.

Limit 10 people. Call the branch to register.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning | Hispanic Heritage Month |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Oct 02, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 04, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Oct 09, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Oct 16, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm