close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon: Cuban Sugar Cube Necklaces

2018-09-18 14:00:00 2018-09-18 15:30:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Cuban Sugar Cube Necklaces Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month by creating Cuban sugar cube necklaces and learning about Cuba's rich culture. Mount Rainier

Tuesday, September 18
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-18 14:00:00 2018-09-18 15:30:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Cuban Sugar Cube Necklaces Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month by creating Cuban sugar cube necklaces and learning about Cuba's rich culture. Mount Rainier

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month by creating Cuban sugar cube necklaces and learning about Cuba's rich culture.

Mount Rainier

Phone: (301) 864-8937
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 Closed
Tue, Nov 20 Closed
Wed, Nov 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 Closed
Sat, Nov 24 Closed
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Nov 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm