close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hispanic Heritage Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3

2018-10-06 10:30:00 2018-10-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Hispanic Heritage Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more which highlight the richness and diversity of Hispanic Cultures! Bladensburg

Saturday, October 06
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-06 10:30:00 2018-10-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Hispanic Heritage Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more which highlight the richness and diversity of Hispanic Cultures! Bladensburg

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more which highlight the richness and diversity of Hispanic Cultures!

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061



Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Sep 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:00am