close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hispanic Heritage Film

2018-09-24 18:00:00 2018-09-24 19:00:00 America/New_York Hispanic Heritage Film Family Movie Celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month "Life on the Line: Coming of Age Between Nations". Glenarden

Monday, September 24
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-24 18:00:00 2018-09-24 19:00:00 America/New_York Hispanic Heritage Film Family Movie Celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month "Life on the Line: Coming of Age Between Nations". Glenarden

Glenarden

Small Meeting Room

Family Movie Celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month "Life on the Line: Coming of Age Between Nations".

Family Movie Celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month "Life on the Line: Coming of Age Between Nations".

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 5:30PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Nov 20 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 Closed
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am