close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hispanic Heritage Fiesta

2018-09-15 15:00:00 2018-09-15 16:30:00 America/New_York Hispanic Heritage Fiesta Come enjoy games, crafts, and demonstrations that celebrate Hispanic Heritage month! Fairmount Heights

Saturday, September 15
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-15 15:00:00 2018-09-15 16:30:00 America/New_York Hispanic Heritage Fiesta Come enjoy games, crafts, and demonstrations that celebrate Hispanic Heritage month! Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Come enjoy games, crafts, and demonstrations that celebrate Hispanic Heritage month!

Come enjoy games, crafts, and demonstrations that celebrate Hispanic Heritage month!

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 Closed
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:30am