close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hispanic Heritage Fiesta

2018-09-15 15:00:00 2018-09-15 16:30:00 America/New_York Hispanic Heritage Fiesta Come enjoy games, crafts, and demonstrations that celebrate Hispanic Heritage month! Fairmount Heights

Saturday, September 15
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-15 15:00:00 2018-09-15 16:30:00 America/New_York Hispanic Heritage Fiesta Come enjoy games, crafts, and demonstrations that celebrate Hispanic Heritage month! Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Come enjoy games, crafts, and demonstrations that celebrate Hispanic Heritage month!

Come enjoy games, crafts, and demonstrations that celebrate Hispanic Heritage month!

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 Closed
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 11:00am - 11:30am