close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Upcoming Library Holidays

Presidents Day

Mon, 02/19/2018

 

Easter

Sun, 04/01/2018

 

Memorial Day

Mon, 05/28/2018

 

Independence Day

Wed, 07/04/2018

 

Labor Day

Mon. 09/03/2018

 

Veterans Day holiday

Sun, 11/112018 - Mon, 11/12/2018

 

Thanksgiving Eve

Wed, 11/21/2018

Libraries CLOSE at 5 pm

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thurs, 11/22/2018

 

Christmas holiday

Mon, 12/24/2018 - Tue, 12/25/2018

 

New Year’s Eve

Mon, 12/31/2018