close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Events


Check out our daily virtual events for opportunities to listen, learn, and share together. Please note that while many of these programs are hosted by PGCMLS, others are outside events.

= PGCMLS run events with library staff

= Third-Party events conducted outside the library system

Sort by Age Group:

September 8 Tuesday
September 8 Tuesday

Café a las cuatro

4:00 PM

Age group: Adults

September 8 Tuesday

Interview with Joe Newman

7:00 PM

Age group: Adults

September 9 Wednesday

Biblioniños

10:00 AM

Age group: Young Children (0-5)

September 9 Wednesday

Career Chat

3:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 9 Wednesday
September 10 Thursday

#PGCMLSBookchat

12:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 10 Thursday
September 10 Thursday

Author Fredrik Backman in Conversation

5:00 PM

Age group: Adults

September 10 Thursday

National Student Poets Ceremony & Reading

7:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 11 Friday

STEM at Home

12:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 11 Friday

Crafternoon

3:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 12 Saturday
September 12 Saturday
September 12 Saturday

Kids Writers LIVE: Susan Muaddi Darraj

2:00 PM

Age group: Elementary (5-12)

September 14 Monday

Virtual Read-Aloud

10:00 AM

Age group: Young Children (0-5)

September 14 Monday

With Pen in Hand Writing Group

7:00 PM

Age group: Adults

September 15 Tuesday

Café a las cuatro

4:00 PM

Age group: Adults

September 15 Tuesday
September 15 Tuesday
September 16 Wednesday

Bilingual Read-Aloud

10:00 AM

Age group: Young Children (0-5)

September 16 Wednesday

FEC @ PGCC Build Credit - Crush Debt

5:30 PM

Age group: Adults

September 17 Thursday

#PGCMLSBookchat

12:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 18 Friday

YA Writers Live! Kim Johnson

5:00 PM

Age group: Teen (13-18)

September 21 Tuesday

Doc and Talk: "The People Speak"

2:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 21 Tuesday

Get Your Business Self Going Part 1

5:30 PM

Age group: Adults

September 22 Tuesday

Café a las cuatro

4:00 PM

Age group: Adults

September 22 Tuesday

National Voter Registration Day

5:30 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 22 Tuesday

Interview with Howard G Gaskins, Comedian

7:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 23 Wednesday

Get Your Business Self Going Part 2

5:30 PM

Age group: Adults

September 24 Thursday

#PGCMLSBookchat

12:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 24 Thursday

Kids Writers LIVE! Rita Lorraine Hubbard

6:30 PM

Age group: Elementary (5-12)

September 28 Monday
September 28 Monday

Kids Writers LIVE! 10 Questions with Lulu Delacre

6:00 PM

Age group: Elementary (5-12)

September 29 Tuesday

NEA Big Read Documentary: Into the Deep

2:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 29 Tuesday

Café a las cuatro

4:00 PM

Age group: Adults

September 29 Tuesday
September 30 Wednesday

PGCMLS Open Mic with Diane Wilbon Parks

7:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

September 30 Wednesday

"Hackerman Best & Next Series: Karamo Brown

7:00 PM

Age group: Elementary (5-12)

September 30 Wednesday

NASA Science Presents: The Planets

7:30 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

October 1 Thursday

#PGCMLSBookchat

12:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

October 1 Thursday
October 1 Thursday

Kids Writers LIVE! Kelly Starling Lyons

6:30 PM

Age group: Elementary (5-12)

October 2 Friday

Tween Book Trivia Game!

3:30 PM

Age group: Tweens (8-12)

October 2 Friday
October 4 Sunday
October 6 Tuesday

Carter Sickels on "The Prettiest Star"

4:00 PM

Age group: Adults

October 8 Thursday

Carter Sickels on "The Prettiest Star"

7:00 PM

Age group: Adults

October 13 Tuesday

Café a las cuatro

4:00 PM

Age group: Adults

October 13 Tuesday

FEC @ PGCC Build Credit - Crush Debt

5:30 PM

Age group: Adults

October 14 Wednesday
October 15 Thursday
October 21 Wednesday
October 25 Sunday

NASA Science Presents: Moons of our Solar System

8:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

October 26 Monday

Get Your Business Self Going Part 1

5:30 PM

Age group: Adults

October 27 Tuesday

Get Your Business Self Going Part 2

5:30 PM

Age group: Adults

October 28 Wednesday
October 29 Thursday
November 6 Friday

Tween Book Trivia Game!

3:30 PM

Age group: Tweens (8-12)

November 22 Sunday

NASA Science Presents: Galaxy Quest

8:00 PM

Age group: Teens/Adults

December 4 Friday

Tween Book Trivia Game!

3:30 PM

Age group: Tweens (8-12)

December 20 Sunday