close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

2019-02-27 18:00:00 2019-02-27 19:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk ins are welcomed! Laurel

Wednesday, February 27
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-27 18:00:00 2019-02-27 19:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk ins are welcomed! Laurel

Laurel

Conference Room 1

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk ins are welcomed!

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk ins are welcomed!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Feb 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Feb 26, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm