close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2019-12-16 19:00:00 2019-12-16 21:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Come and play chess with friends and neighbors. All ages are welcome! Largo-Kettering

Monday, December 16
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-16 19:00:00 2019-12-16 21:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Come and play chess with friends and neighbors. All ages are welcome! Largo-Kettering

Come and play chess with friends and neighbors. All ages are welcome!

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Area manager
Megan Jones

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 19
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Upcoming events

No events at this branch