close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

STEM-tastic: 3D Printing Tutorial

Conduct hands-on, fun science experiments and learn to create and print 3D images.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Mount Rainier

Phone: (301) 864-8937
Area manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday July 16
We're closed Friday July 17
We're closed Saturday July 18
We're closed Sunday July 19
We're closed Monday July 20
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch