close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Veteran's Financial Wellness

Third Party Event

2021-05-07 13:00:00 2021-05-07 14:00:00 America/New_York Veteran's Financial Wellness Financial Empowerment Center at Prince George's Community College presents: If you are looking to regenerate your financial know-how, then RSVP here! Topics below: Virtual

Friday, May 07
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-05-07 13:00:00 2021-05-07 14:00:00 America/New_York Veteran's Financial Wellness Financial Empowerment Center at Prince George's Community College presents: If you are looking to regenerate your financial know-how, then RSVP here! Topics below: Virtual

Financial Empowerment Center at Prince George's Community College presents: If you are looking to regenerate your financial know-how, then RSVP here! Topics below:

Friday, Mar. 12 | 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 | Financial Success through a Crisis P1

Friday, Mar. 26 | 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 | Financial Success through a Crisis P2

Friday, Apr. 2 | 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 | Financial Vision

Friday, Apr. 9 | 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 Financial Vision

Wednesday, Apr. 21 | 1:00 p.m. – 2:00  Leadership & Your Business Idea

Friday, May 7 | 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 Leadership & Your Business Idea

Tuesday, May 18 | 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.  Retirement Strategy - Why Now?

Tuesday, Jun. 8 | 10:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m.  Retirement Strategy - Why Now?

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual Event | Third-Party Event | Lectures and Discussions |

TAGS: | |

Administrative Offices


Hours

Upcoming events

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Canceled
Thu, May 06, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Thu, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, May 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, May 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual

Fri, May 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Mon, May 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, May 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual

Mon, May 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - West Area Virtual Events

Tue, May 11, 7:00am - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - Laurel Virtual Events

Tue, May 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Oxon Hill

Tue, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Tue, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual Branch - North Area Virtual Events

Tue, May 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, May 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Wed, May 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Administrative Offices

Wed, May 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - North Area Virtual Events

Wed, May 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Thu, May 13, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Thu, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Administrative Offices

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, May 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, May 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Mon, May 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, May 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, May 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual

Tue, May 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Oxon Hill

Tue, May 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Tue, May 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Virtual

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Tue, May 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - Laurel Virtual Events

Tue, May 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Virtual Branch - North Area Virtual Events

Tue, May 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, May 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Wed, May 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Wed, May 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Thu, May 20, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Thu, May 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Virtual

Thu, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Fri, May 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, May 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Sun, May 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Event

Mon, May 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual

Mon, May 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, May 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Oxon Hill

Tue, May 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
virtual

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Tue, May 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - Laurel Virtual Events

Wed, May 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Wed, May 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Wed, May 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 27, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Virtual Branch - West Area Virtual Events

Fri, May 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Tue, Jun 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Event

Wed, Jun 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events