close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic: Surveying with Benjamin Banneker

2019-02-14 17:00:00 2019-02-14 18:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Surveying with Benjamin Banneker Learn about Marylander Benjamin Banneker as we survey the Bladensburg Library! Bladensburg

Thursday, February 14
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 17:00:00 2019-02-14 18:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Surveying with Benjamin Banneker Learn about Marylander Benjamin Banneker as we survey the Bladensburg Library! Bladensburg

Learn about Marylander Benjamin Banneker as we survey the Bladensburg Library!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM | Black History Month |

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Area manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 19
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch