close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Community Led Book Discussion

2019-02-19 19:00:00 2019-02-19 20:30:00 America/New_York Community Led Book Discussion Join your friends and neighbors to discuss great contemporary books every month! February 19th, come to talk about Jesmyn Ward's book Sing, Unburied, Sing. Greenbelt

Tuesday, February 19
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-19 19:00:00 2019-02-19 20:30:00 America/New_York Community Led Book Discussion Join your friends and neighbors to discuss great contemporary books every month! February 19th, come to talk about Jesmyn Ward's book Sing, Unburied, Sing. Greenbelt

Join your friends and neighbors to discuss great contemporary books every month! February 19th, come to talk about Jesmyn Ward's book Sing, Unburied, Sing.

Join your friends and neighbors to discuss great contemporary books every month!

February 19th, come to talk about Jesmyn Ward's book Sing, Unburied, Sing.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Lectures and Discussions |

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Tuesday – 1:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday through Friday – 12 pm to 4 pm
Saturday - 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm