close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Computer Basics

2019-02-23 09:00:00 2019-02-23 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics Join us for a class on basic computer skills. Learn to navigate the basic components of tjhe computer as well as the internet. Registration is required. Call 301-868-9200. Surratts-Clinton

Saturday, February 23
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-23 09:00:00 2019-02-23 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics Join us for a class on basic computer skills. Learn to navigate the basic components of tjhe computer as well as the internet. Registration is required. Call 301-868-9200. Surratts-Clinton

Join us for a class on basic computer skills. Learn to navigate the basic components of tjhe computer as well as the internet. Registration is required. Call 301-868-9200.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday July 18
Mon, Jul 15 Closed
Tue, Jul 16 Closed
Wed, Jul 17 Closed
Thu, Jul 18 Closed
Fri, Jul 19 Closed
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Surratts-Clinton Branch Library will be at its temporary location: 
Davies Memorial Unitarian Universalist Church, 7400 Temple Hills Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748 - Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm beginning on Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch