close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Seekers Club

2019-12-18 11:00:00 2019-12-18 12:00:00 America/New_York Job Seekers Club Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search. Spauldings

Wednesday, December 18
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-18 11:00:00 2019-12-18 12:00:00 America/New_York Job Seekers Club Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search. Spauldings

Spauldings

Conference Room

Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search.

Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Area manager
Lunden Gillespie

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Wednesday February 19
We're closed Thursday February 20
We're closed Friday February 21
We're closed Saturday February 22
We're closed Sunday February 23
We're closed Monday February 24
We're closed Tuesday February 25
We're closed Wednesday February 26
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
Tue, Feb 18 Closed
Wed, Feb 19 Closed
Thu, Feb 20 Closed
Fri, Feb 21 Closed
Sat, Feb 22 Closed
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Spauldings Branch will be closed Sunday, February 9 through Sunday, March 29 for recarpeting and shelving replacement.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch