close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

For the Culture Movie Night

2020-01-21 19:00:00 2020-01-21 20:00:00 America/New_York For the Culture Movie Night Pack your blanket, grab your friends, and join us as we watch popular and influential African American films in an indoor picnic setting. Popcorn will be provided. Oxon Hill

Tuesday, January 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-21 19:00:00 2020-01-21 20:00:00 America/New_York For the Culture Movie Night Pack your blanket, grab your friends, and join us as we watch popular and influential African American films in an indoor picnic setting. Popcorn will be provided. Oxon Hill

Oxon Hill

Auditorium

Pack your blanket, grab your friends, and join us as we watch popular and influential African American films in an indoor picnic setting. Popcorn will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Films | Black History Month |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Area manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Saturday July 04
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Oxon Hill is home of the Sojourner Truth Room and the Speak Your Truth! Oral History Project.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch