close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-12-06 10:30:00 2018-12-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Glenarden

Thursday, December 06
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-12-06 10:30:00 2018-12-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Glenarden

Glenarden

Small Meeting Room

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 Closed
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 14, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 15, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jan 16, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm