close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Game Night

2020-01-22 18:30:00 2020-01-22 20:30:00 America/New_York Teen Game Night Join us for board games, video games, and friendly competition! Bring your own game or play one of ours. Spauldings

Wednesday, January 22
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-22 18:30:00 2020-01-22 20:30:00 America/New_York Teen Game Night Join us for board games, video games, and friendly competition! Bring your own game or play one of ours. Spauldings

Spauldings

Large Meeting Room

Join us for board games, video games, and friendly competition! Bring your own game or play one of ours.

Join us for board games, video games, and friendly competition! Bring your own game or play one of ours.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Area manager
Lunden Gillespie

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Saturday July 04
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Spauldings Branch will be closed Sunday, February 9 through Sunday, April 5th for recarpeting and shelving replacement.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch