close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Art: Ages 3-5: Paper Plate Snow Globes

2020-01-21 17:00:00 2020-01-21 18:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Art: Ages 3-5: Paper Plate Snow Globes Children will learn to appreciate art by listening to an interactive story and then creating a craft related to the theme. Spauldings

Tuesday, January 21
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-21 17:00:00 2020-01-21 18:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Art: Ages 3-5: Paper Plate Snow Globes Children will learn to appreciate art by listening to an interactive story and then creating a craft related to the theme. Spauldings

Spauldings

Large Meeting Room

Children will learn to appreciate art by listening to an interactive story and then creating a craft related to the theme.

Children will learn to appreciate art by listening to an interactive story and then creating a craft related to the theme.

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Area manager
Lunden Gillespie

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday April 12
We're closed Tuesday April 14
Mon, Apr 06 Closed
Tue, Apr 07 Closed
Wed, Apr 08 Closed
Thu, Apr 09 Closed
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 Closed
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Spauldings Branch will be closed Sunday, February 9 through Sunday, April 5th for recarpeting and shelving replacement.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch