close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 24 Seats Remaining

Black History Jeopardy: 4 Da Culture

2021-03-11 19:00:00 2021-03-11 20:00:00 America/New_York Black History Jeopardy: 4 Da Culture Join us for our take on Black Jeopardy, the trivia game originating from the famous Saturday Night Live sketch. Please be advised as this will not be your typical trivia game. Come see if you have what it takes to answer all the questions “da right way 4 da culture” Administrative Offices

Thursday, March 11
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-11 19:00:00 2021-03-11 20:00:00 America/New_York Black History Jeopardy: 4 Da Culture Join us for our take on Black Jeopardy, the trivia game originating from the famous Saturday Night Live sketch. Please be advised as this will not be your typical trivia game. Come see if you have what it takes to answer all the questions “da right way 4 da culture” Administrative Offices

Join us for our take on Black Jeopardy, the trivia game originating from the famous Saturday Night Live sketch. Please be advised as this will not be your typical trivia game. Come see if you have what it takes to answer all the questions “da right way 4 da culture”

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual Event | Chess/Games/Gaming | Black History Month |

TAGS: | |

Administrative Offices


Hours

Upcoming events

Thu, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Administrative Offices

Thu, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Fri, Mar 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Administrative Offices

Wed, Mar 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Administrative Offices

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Fri, Mar 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
virtual

Tue, Mar 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 23, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 24, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Administrative Offices

Thu, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Virtual

Sat, Mar 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Virtual

Fri, Apr 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Apr 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual