close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Live with Culture Queen!

2018-02-17 10:30:00 2018-02-17 11:30:00 America/New_York Black History Live with Culture Queen! Culture Queen engages your royal children in motivating music, marvelous movement and super storytelling activities inspired by the Kings and Queens of Black History! Accokeek

Saturday, February 17
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-17 10:30:00 2018-02-17 11:30:00 America/New_York Black History Live with Culture Queen! Culture Queen engages your royal children in motivating music, marvelous movement and super storytelling activities inspired by the Kings and Queens of Black History! Accokeek

Accokeek

Large Meeting Room

Culture Queen engages your royal children in motivating music, marvelous movement and super storytelling activities inspired by the Kings and Queens of Black History!

Black History is World History and Culture Queen sure knows how to make it fantastically fun! Join this award-winning Teaching Artist as she engages your royal children in motivating music, marvelous movement and super storytelling activities inspired by the Kings and Queens of Black History!

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 Closed
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am