close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Park & Read at the Park & Ride

"It's Library Card Sign-up Month! Join us at the commuter lot adjacent to the Accokeek Library. We will have giveaways and branch information.

Also, learn how you can join the Friends of the Library!"

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Special Event |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 Closed
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Nov 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am