close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to Rover

2019-02-26 16:00:00 2019-02-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Read to Rover Come Read to Rover! Bring a favorite book or choose one from the library & read to one of our specially trained therapy dogs. Registration required, please call the branch at 301-888-1152 for details. Baden

Tuesday, February 26
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-26 16:00:00 2019-02-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Read to Rover Come Read to Rover! Bring a favorite book or choose one from the library & read to one of our specially trained therapy dogs. Registration required, please call the branch at 301-888-1152 for details. Baden

Come Read to Rover! Bring a favorite book or choose one from the library & read to one of our specially trained therapy dogs. Registration required, please call the branch at 301-888-1152 for details.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 Closed
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm